FMC Management Divisions

(as at 31.12.2009)

Beat Arbenz, Head of Corporate Finance (V)
Hans-Rudolf Castell, Head of Human Resources Management (I)
Marc Engelhard, Head of Marketing Communication (II)
Markus Gisiger, Head of BU Food (II)
Monica Glisenti, Head of Corporate Communications (CEO's)
Hedy Graber, Head of Cultural and Social Affairs (I)
Martin Haas, Head of Migros IT Services (III)
Jann Hatz, Head of Corporate Development (CEO's)
Marlène Honegger, Head of FMC Personnel (I)
André Knubel, Auditor of Migros Community (Chairman of the Board of Directors)
Beda Ledergerber, Head of Treasury of Migros Community (V)
Noel Matos, Head of Strategic Export Marketing (IV)
Bernd Messerer, Head of Accounting & Controlling Migros Community (V)
Bernhard Metzger, Head of Logistics and Transport (III)
René Meyer, Head of Logistics – Technical Department (III)
Markus Neukom, Head of Planning/Expansion (III)
Andreas Niess, Head of Accounting & Controlling Migros Community (V)
Adrian Ryser, Head of Treasury of Migros Community (V)
Schaniel Marcel, Head of Customer and Web Intelligence (CEO's)
Martin Schläpfer, Head of Economic Policy (CEO's)
Thomas Schmutz, Head of Club Schools Coordination (I)
Peggy Schuhmann, Head of SQTS (III)
Alex Sieber, Head of Near/Non Food (II)
Michael Spiess, Head of Specialist Markets (II)
Reto Waidacher, General Secretary and Head of Legal Services (CEO's)
Roger Weber, Head of FMC Accounting & Controlling (V)